🏝 Roadmap

Disable Site/Add Maintenance Mode - 1 click

When you want to temporarily take your website offline or display a "Under Maintenance" message, you can use the Disable Site or Maintenance Mode feature. It allows you to quickly and easily turn off public access to your site, displaying a customized message instead. This feature can be enabled or disabled with just one click, providing a convenient way to inform visitors that your site is currently undergoing maintenance.

Michael

10 months ago

Activity
Michael changed status to 🏝 Roadmap

10 months ago

2 votes
Categories
Feature